Wedding Gowns

July 23, 2008

Who doesn’t love to look at wedding gowns! Here are some of my personal favorites:

Alvina Valenta. The clean silhouette and ruffling along the edges is so chic.

 

 

 Carolina Herrera

 

 

Casablanca. I love this lace embroidery. So romantic and elegant.

 

 Casablanca

 

 Claire Pettibone

 

 

 Jim Hjelm

 

 

Lazaro. Not all dresses have to be strapless. I love the flower and lacing along the sweetheart neckline and spaghetti strap.

 

Lazaro. This one is for a princess ballerina. The large skirt and tulle would be so much fun.

 

 

Michelle Roth. I love the polka dots. Perfect for the fun bride, maybe for a luncheon wedding.

 

 

Pnina Tornai. This gown hugs in all the right places. Absolutely stunning.

 

 

Pnina Tornai. An interesting new way to tie your sash.

 

 

Reem Acra. There are no words, this dress is completely flawless. I adore the ribbon and light green flower along her waistline.

 

 

Vera Wang

 

 

Vera Wang. I must love the color green. This ballgown with a dropped waist and velvet sash is perfection.

4 Responses to “Wedding Gowns”


  1. The Michelle Roth polka dot dress is my favorite. Every time I see it, I fall in love with it again.

  2. laura Says:

    I have been wondering how much this vera wang dress is… can any one help?

  3. Kaci Says:

    Ok, I have been looking for this dress EVERYWHERE. Good luck finding it if your interested in it. I dont even think its Vera Wang.. I have looked through all her past dresses and have never seen it! If anyone has any knowledge that could help, I am desperate for it.

  4. h penney Says:

    its vera wang. i fell in love years ago with this dress! its just really old!


Leave a Reply

