J. Crew

August 22, 2008

I’m loving these wedding gowns from J.Crew!

I’m sold on this Lucinda gown because of its modern look, and especially its pockets.

This Silk tricotine Rebecca long dress is only $350.

I like this empire waist gown with all the tulling on it.

Another simple modern dress. This Matelassé Cassia gown is less than $800, and I love the pleating along the waistline.

One Response to “J. Crew”

  1. Leigh Says:

    I love so many of the J.Crew wedding dress. I especially love the Daphne dress which is completely sold out and so rare. It is highly coveted by so many J.Crew brides.


Leave a Reply

