Amelia and Garren

March 24, 2009

Amelia and Garren held their wedding reception here at Orange Tree on Saturday. I loved their table seating chart they created, it was adorable. I especially like their candy buffet! My favorite thing from the night was Amelia’s wedding gown. Unfortunately I didn’t get a picture of it, however let me tell you, it was STUNNING. Along the train of the dress, her mom had sewn a lace pattern from her own wedding gown onto it! That was the sweetest thing I’ve ever seen, and it looked amazing.

jacobo-024

jacobo-013

jacobo-009

jacobo-005

jacobo-022

jacobo-019

jacobo-020

jacobo-016

Congratulations you guys, thank you so much for choosing Orange Tree!

Leave a Reply

